Contacts

NordiQ Group

Bäckalyckevägen 4
567 33 Vaggeryd
SWEDEN
Tel +46 (0)10 498 1318
info@nordiqgroup.com

See more contact information

Stefan Ottosson
CEO
+46 10 498 1318
+46 73 036 1422
stefan.ottosson@nordiqgroup.com

NordiQ Habo AB

Ringvägen 21
SE-566 31 Habo
SWEDEN
Tel +46 (0)10 498 1300
info.habo@nordiqgroup.com

See more contact information

Magnus Stangdell
Operations Manager
+46 10 498 1301
+46 70 651 6857
magnus.stangdell@nordiqgroup.com

Peter Gustafsson
Sales Manager
+46 10 498 1307
+46 70 373 8594
peter.gustafsson@nordiqgroup.com

Mikael Samuelsson
Controller
+46 10 498 1303
+46 70 548 8002
mikael.samuelsson@nordiqgroup.com

Niclas Fredriksson
Purchasing Manager
+46 10 498 1310
+46 70 854 1561
niclas.fredriksson@nordiqgroup.com

Daniel Johansson
Quality Manager
+46 10 498 1304
+46 72 066 3117
daniel.johansson@nordiqgroup.com

NordiQ Motala AB

Vintergatan 1
SE-591 32 Motala
SWEDEN
Tel +46 (0)10 498 1300
info.motala@nordiqgroup.com

See more contact information

Kent Jensen
Operations Manager
+46 10 498 1213
+46 72 066 5596
kent.jensen@nordiqgroup.com

Carl Kritzberg
Sales Manager
+46 10 498 1228
+46 72 069 9377
carl.kritzberg@nordiqgroup.com

Anna-Mia Bäckman
Controller
+46 10 498 1216
+46 70 942 9558
anna-mia.backman@nordiqgroup.com

Michael Karlsson
Quality Engineer
+46 10 498 1222
+46 70 650 8648
michael.karlsson@nordiqgroup.com

Magnus Karlberg
Logistics
+46 10 498 1221
+46 70 650 8603
magnus.karlberg@nordiqgroup.com